Countries dependent territories of United Kingdom and their capitals

Found 16 countries, shown from 1 to 16.

Sort:by name
FlagNamesCapitalContinentsOrganizationsHemispheresSizeCities numLetters num
Akrotiri and Dhekelia
the Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia, SBA
XBEpiskopi Asia12.9K119
Anguilla AIValley North America7.8K18
Bermuda BMHamilton North America7.9K17
British Territory
the British Indian Ocean Territory, BIOT
IODiego Garcia Asia30.6K216
British Virgin Islands
VGRoadtown North America10.8K220
the Bailiwick of Guernsey
GGSaint Peter Port Europe6.1K18
Gibraltar GIGibraltar Europe1.7K19
Bailiwick of Jersey
JESaint Helier Europe2.6K26
Cayman Islands KYGeorgetown North America22.0K213
Montserrat MSPlymouth North America7.0K110
Isle of Man
IMDouglas Europe11.1K49
Saint Helena
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
SHJamestown Africa338.9K211
Pitcairn Islands
Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands
PNAdamstown Oceania394115
Turks and Caicos
the Turks and Caicos Islands
TCCockburntown North America19.1K114
Falkland Islands FKStanley South America45.2K315
South Sandwich Islands
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, SGSSI
GSKing Edward Point South America23.9K220

Comments reviews, questions and answers

Ask in chat