Countries southern hemisphere dependent territories of United Kingdom and their capitals

Found 5 countries, shown from 1 to 5.

Sort:by name
FlagNamesCapitalContinentsOrganizationsHemispheresSizeCities numLetters num
British Territory
the British Indian Ocean Territory, BIOT
IODiego Garcia Asia30.6K216
Saint Helena
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
SHJamestown Africa338.9K211
Pitcairn Islands
Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands
PNAdamstown Oceania394115
Falkland Islands FKStanley South America45.2K315
South Sandwich Islands
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, SGSSI
GSKing Edward Point South America23.9K220

Comments reviews, questions and answers

Ask in chat