Countries of Oceania dependent territories of France and their capitals

Found 3 countries, shown from 1 to 3.

Sort:by name
FlagNamesCapitalContinentsOrganizationsHemispheresSizeCities numLetters num
New Caledonia NCNouméa Oceania145.9K312
Wallis and Futuna
the Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands
WFMata Utu Oceania29.1K115
French Polynesia PFPapeete Oceania285.2K115

Comments reviews, questions and answers

Ask in chat